You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posts not trending on Steemit? A quick guide to writing, from someone that does it as his day job.

in #steemit8 years ago

Great stuff ! I have already come across steemit members whining about not making any $ from posts they thought were sure fire hits! I myself spent 3 hours recounting my experiencing eating fully developed duck fetus in Manila and didn't make anything. Was i going to other posts and commenting the link in other people posts and complainimg that it should be worth gold? No! I hope people got something out of it but i know its just one of many posts to come so i will keep working on my craft! Passion is key. You hit the nail on the head!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70