You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm now advertising Steemit on: Facebook, Coinmarketcap, Blockchain.info, Just-dice.

in #steemit8 years ago

I advertise for free by talking about steemit a lot but I'm glad there are pros out there like you. The world will wake up to it soon enough! Many are too lazy to learn about bitcoin or crypto at all so the economy aspect of SD makes no sense to them. They need quick, easy to understand information to choose to come on board or they will continue to see it as something too complicated to be worthwhile, or worse a scam of some sort.

It's pretty sad all the naysayers on reddit or places like bitcoin talk describing this as a ponzi scheme. I personally don't see it that way. Keep spreading the food word bergy! bless you in your efforts

Sort:  

Thank you, I feel the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98