Did You Know There Is Now a Waiting List To Join Steemit??

in #steemit8 years ago

For those who have yet to join the party
I was completely shocked to find out this morning that there is a waiting list to sign up! I have been telling all my friends about how awesome it is to be a part of steemit ( Although nobody reads my posts) So far none of them have jumped on board. Until last night that is. I shared my semi introduction post with my best friend Kimmie which I urge you to check out here ! https://steemit.com/introduction/@mguy808/something-for-everyone-quid-pr-quo-ye-bastards
(No pressure but an up vote may prevent a suicide. My life is in your hands...)
All kidding aside, I shared my post with her and she loved it and said she wanted to sign up so she could follow me and tool around the arena from time to time and maybe earn a few bucks in the process. Great I thought, Go for it!! Well this morning She sent me a text to say she IS ON A WAITING LIST! Holy crap! I had no Idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61