You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Doomed - The Demise of a Promising Platform

in #steemit6 years ago

@villan - I agree with your assessment. I like your ideas of rewarding a higher percentage to people who vote for minnows and plankton.

You have been very good with this on our fitness challenge.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you like that idea.
I try to chuck a few cents to everyone who up votes and supports the challenge even if their vote is worthless to me.
It does feel good to think about how many people I have helped give that extra helping hand.
Thanks for all your support to :)

It feels good to give, even if it isn't very much. One can only give from what one has.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99