Write a comment and get upvoted by myself! (10 USD upvote) for first 50 at keast

in #steemit7 years ago

This will diminish with each further upvote for reduced voting power, I pretend to upvote the first 50 comments I see and who upvote myself as well!

Subscribe in order to not miss the next one!

Happy commenting!

Sort:  

This great..!!

Interesting deal! Still learning my way around this platform. :-)

Isn't it amazing! Thanks for commenting!

Me too . Still learning. Anyone with a tip and trick can share please.

wow

Thanks dude

thats cool

How cool

Amazing :P

I don't even really understand but here is my comment, and here is some of my content, if you would like to take a look :)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@michelleart/contemplation-at-sherbrooke-lake-has-me-thinking

Share this post with your friends... it seems like it will not get 50 comments! :)

Whaaaaaat??!?!?!

Thank you. You da real deal.

Please prove your vote is $10.00 on this comment ...

DQmXZJPhzGMVX3w4bsk6KnhogzwGLhVTdAu3LxGoF1kxtQP.gif

It diminishes with each upvote... but it started out like this... In a few days I repeat with new energy. :)

Please prove that it diminishes with each upvote on this comment ... haha

DQmXZJPhzGMVX3w4bsk6KnhogzwGLhVTdAu3LxGoF1kxtQP.gif

Ooof you got 6.66$ lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47