You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit a dumping ground? 80 Posts daily - WORLD IS CRAZY

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok so let me begin with I agree with you; also gaming the system in this way is dishonourable at the least but I was interested by your statement "Steemit community does not like this at all" - where is this edict carved in stone? I can say for sure I don't like it and it seems you feel the same way too but everyone else?? Who knows; well maybe you do? I should add my account here is a lot older than my activity here so maybe this opinion IS shared by all and I just dont know about it ☺

Sort:  

@methusaleh yes this is my personal opinion. I saw other steemians also don't like spamming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69