Other look to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Dears steemmians: I wish you a good day ,

I noticed that most people in Steemit have their primary goal of profit from Steemit, MIncluding myself , And most of the subjects published, is a copy and paste ,Yes it knots copy and paste As I call it , I think Steimit's goal is not only to make money , It's to gain knowledge as well , I mean, knowing yourself and developing it, and making your mind think , For me, I started trying to get rid of the knot, copy and paste ,We must pay ourselves to creativity , The truth is that it is not easy to do this , But not impossible, too .

whale.png

I tried that feeling When you plan to start , You will feel that you are starting from a vacuum But remember, it's a sign that you stepped toward discovering your abilities and creativity , at that moment Do not back down, just try , Secure yourself , And launched .

I write this topic, and something tells me that you can fail ,Maybe you will not understand much , No one will support you in your thoughts , But I believe in myself ,I made the decision that I will not retract, I try and try and try , even the most successful .

You can also do this like me , Just try my friend

IMG_026712.jpg

I am not a writer or a journalist or poet I just Messaoud , It's me, simply

If you do not win, you will not lose ,Come to your creativity

Your humble friend Messaoud .

22091807_1985696435045726_2147392431_n.jpg

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @messaoud1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16