You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS STEEMIT LIKE A COUNTRY BEING FLOODED WITH IMMIGRANTS?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great post, follow me and I will follow you back. LOL :)

Just kidding.

I'm a youtube transplant. I didn't leave Youtube, youtube left me. There are a lot of people angry at the major media sites for one reason or another. People are looking for other options, especially content creators.

  1. I'm really hoping Steemit takes care of the sign up process. I meet my subs all the time and they tell me they couldn't sign up.
  2. I'm hoping that some of the features that are very popular at other social media sites can be incorporated into steemit. (search options, PM's, etc)
  3. And for the love of Pete, someone please develop a video platform for the Steem blockchain. I can't wait to leave YT.

Some of us new arrivals will really work to make this a better place...and we promise not to cut your head off. :)

Sort:  

Yes, I think when Steemit gets the video thing sorted, that will be huge. I think Youtub will remain #1 because it's so established, but Steemit could own new videos.

Youtub is high class :)

I only use SteemIt and YouTube. Glad to see some sane fellows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89