Perfect Water Filter For TRAVELING Groups - HUGE WATER FILTER ~ Rechargeable! 📷 [MY VIDEO inside]

in #steemit7 years ago


div.jpg

Hey Steemit!

I consider myself a connoisseur of water filters having tested many of them over the years. My family owns a least a dozen different working filters for different situations and circumstances. Some are personal filters and some we use as a family. This filter I'm showing you today is different.

This is a filter for groups. This would be great for troop of boy scouts or any group camping trip. It would be a good piece of gear that you could take with a mission trip overseas to an area where the water safety would be questionable. Different water filters can be used for different missions and this one in particular is built for a certain set of mission priorities.

Water is very important and that is why I take time to explore different water filtration devices. I never want my family to be without water as water is life.


div.jpg

ENJOY THE VIDEO!


homestead.jpg
Visit Us Online: http://AnAmericanHomestead.com


homeSteem.pnggardenSteem.png

glyphsolar.jpg EVERYTHING IN THIS POST POWERED BY SOLAR glyphsolar.jpg

Sort:  

That is an awesome setup. Where do you find these things? Or do the makers come to you and ask you to review their products? Another great post and Resteem from @hewetthomestead.

They usually come to me...sometime it doesn't work out so well. If the product is not good, I let people know. LOL.

Oh I know, I've watched you guys for years... you guys were the first, the pioneers of YouTube homesteading. I've always enjoyed your well-rounded approach. And that is how you give attention to prepping, gardening and building things with your own hands. God bless An American Homestead, you're making America great again! LOL

You can't have life without water! Sharing to let folks see more and learn more!

Thanks! Water is life!

Great post! So important as it is so true that Water is Life!

Totally right! Thanks for watching!

Great information as always. Steem On Brother!

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!! It is appreciated!

Most welcome, I'm here because of you.

I saw this one when you first put it on "the other guys" website. lol. As big as my family is getting, we may need one of these bad boys just for us. Resteeming here @myhomesteaded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37