You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfect Water Filter For TRAVELING Groups - HUGE WATER FILTER ~ Rechargeable! 📷 [MY VIDEO inside]

in #steemit7 years ago

That is an awesome setup. Where do you find these things? Or do the makers come to you and ask you to review their products? Another great post and Resteem from @hewetthomestead.

Sort:  

They usually come to me...sometime it doesn't work out so well. If the product is not good, I let people know. LOL.

Oh I know, I've watched you guys for years... you guys were the first, the pioneers of YouTube homesteading. I've always enjoyed your well-rounded approach. And that is how you give attention to prepping, gardening and building things with your own hands. God bless An American Homestead, you're making America great again! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60