You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of Year Goal Achieved! I'm a New Member of the 5000 Steem Power Club!

in #steemit8 years ago

Congratulations on the milestone! It's one that I'm shooting for and I've got just over 3700 SP ATM and just about all of my posts are 100% power ups.
November is too busy for me to get chatting, though I definitely know the benefits of networking, especially on mics and places like Google hangouts. I'm already spread thin and as much as I'd love to, chat tends to be a time warping life suck for me. I mean that in the best way because I get chatting with cool people and before you know it, the sun is rising again! LOL

Sort:  

Tru dat. More indoor time as the weather gets colder should help though, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72