You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sound Legion Logo Contest Results

in #steemit7 years ago

Woohoo! Look at that wall of logos. it's sooo pretty!

I have to say that I had a lot of fun with this contest and just happy to be playing with so many other creative people. Thank you @soundlegion for the extra credit. :D I really, really did not envy you the task of choosing. LOL

Sort:  

was very very difficult to decide def. I love them all!!! thank you sooo much @merej99 for your entries sooo creative, and for taking the time to do 4 complete concepts... huge ups to you

Nothing gets the juices flowing more than creative collaboration and a little competition. You did a great job getting these guys to come out and play.

thanks so much my friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31