You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You REALLY Make a Living On Steemit? I Believe So And Here's Why In Simple Terms.

in #steemit8 years ago

Before I got my full time job I was doing Steemit full time and I MISS IT!
In my heart, everything that I'm doing here is a step toward...something. I don't know what that something is but I have hope for big things. :)
Being self-employed is challenging and I wish you all the best in that endeavor!

Sort:  

Thank you merej99. I am a believer in things haha. The ultimate optimist lol. Sometimes it does boil down to opportunity though and it's hard being self employed. My husband wishes i could be more consistent i'm sure ! Particuarly when i earnt good money working for someone else! I hope you get happy with what you want in life and Steemit pays off :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65