You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork is Here! I just deposited and Powered Up 800 Steem from Poloniex!

in #steemit8 years ago

Oooh, sorry you got destroyed in Forex trading today. Hopefully you rebound.
Right now I've been powering up all my posts unless it's used to help power up someone else's post. I don't even want to look at the estimated value because it's such a pretty number and I could definitely use the funds but Steemit is my investment account. It's the only one I can afford right now and I'm building it up with sweat equity and creativity. LOL Hopefully the value keeps rising. The 13 week payout still makes me very nervous. I would hate to see a pump and dump.

Sort:  

I think we will see some dumping, lol. but I think it's a good plan myself. I know for me it makes powering up more desirable so I figure there has to be a certain amount of people that see it the same way. I know some investors will have to take a second look at it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48