You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Steemit City!

in #steemit8 years ago

What a very interesting and innovative project @rampant
While I'm pretty much grounded and happy in Florida, I'll definitely share this out because I think it's a super cool idea. I don't think it will be utopia (because people in general are a-holes) - but you get a group of like-minded people and it could be a beautiful thing.

Sort:  

Utopia litterally means "no place" and thats why. I will say this though, the siem reap expat community is phenomenal. Everyone is warm,inviting, and helpful. You couldnt ask for a better core.

Yes we are awesome, hahah..! Great to meet you in person, was so cool to hang out for a few days... see you in November for body painting..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52