You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows this may be your opportunity - why I plan continuing as normal

in #steemit7 years ago

I believe you are 100% correct! Now is the time to post MORE of your quality posts and commit to following new and new-to-you people, building your tribe. I think this is going to be a good thing and my gut feeling is that post rewards are going to increase significantly as you get closer to the 7th day. Now, if I read it correctly, in layman's terms, the reward pool is based on a 30-day "fill" so it may be a whole month before we get a true indicator but I'm a patient woman....and I'd like to be proven right. LOL

Sort:  

You and me both. Also people take this whole thing soooooo seriously. Let's play around and experiment a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81