Sort: ย 

Thanks so much ! Im finding its harder to get whale love lately and im hearing this from many people as well ! Im thankful for all my fellow steemians upvotes and resteems , but out of my last 11 posts the blog that made the most was only 1.75 ! The rest made only pennies , I thought for sure this one would be a success ! Its all my own original art ! Theres not much more I can do ! Thanks everyone ! Steeming on ! And merry Christmas! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ’™

I guess all we can do is keep on and try to maintain a positive attitude, you know? Some of my ultimate favorite posts never made a penny.

Oh yes I always stay positive! Just saying the whales have been very quiet it seems since the hardfork . I will still keep steeming away as always ! Iok1 just di a depressing blog , maybe that got me down a bit as well ! I hope he finds what hes looking for ! Thanks for replying ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„heres a link to his post https://steemit.com/life/@l0k1/going-on-a-holiday-20161214t151610723z

I saw Loki's post but I haven't read it yet. I just got the payout for the #payitfoward post I did for him but it's lower than the others so I'll probably dedicate the next one to him as well.
Once I get through my actual list of people, I'll probably give the liquid STEEM & SBD randomly until end of year. I'm averaging about 1-2 posts a day. I may be able to bump that up to 3 but I've got decent support. I don't want to turn anyone off either. We humans certainly get bored easily, if you know what I mean.

Yes I know exactly what you mean ! I left the link if you get a chance to read it later ! Thanks again ! Falling asleep now , Good night ! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67