You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $15,000 in 12 Hours on the New Blockchain Based Social Media Site Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Ah, to dream. LOL
I love Steemit because of the possibilities but not too many people have paid much attention to what I have to say. No, I'm not feeling sorry for myself but I see the numbers on some posts and can't help but wonder what the heck am I doing wrong? And then I'm over it. I'm just going to write because it's what I do and what I enjoy. If the currency comes my way, GREAT! If not, I'm giving it a solid try -- and that's the best I can do. Congratulations on making a mark here! You've got my attention.

Sort:  

You didn't contact @ned and @dan to interview them for your YouTube channel and blog that has a high readership.

It's easy to blame yourself. What am I doing wrong? But you can't compare yourself to these people. His first post was an 82-word introduction. That's it!

He got rich because he's on the VIP list. We're not. I wrote more about this in steemit is not a meritocracy.

@bitcalm - If I was a bit more savvy with digital currency I would definitely give them a shout out. I may even do that in the future. Any of my livestreaming and interviews has been more focused on creatives and their process or path of getting there, which are appropriate questions for these guys, I suppose...just in the wrong/different genre of my normal readership.

I'll be checking out your post very soon. Thanks for taking the time to comment. I really appreciate it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00