You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every One Of Us Can Help Steemit To Grow

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been thinking about starting another #payitforward initiative with a twist - and that's by dedicating a specific amount of time to one or two people, mentor them, make myself available to them for any steemit related questions, and even dedicate a portion of my post earnings to help boost their SP and vote power while gaining confidence in the site.
I've also been thinking about a t-shirt design to wear around town to help market Steemit. There's a lot we can do without spending fiat.
Now that I have some spare time (I'm in between jobs), I will be completely overhauling my website to include Steemit as well as my paid services. Maybe it's crazy thinking, but wouldn't it be great if Steemit actually had a referral system? My thought would be that you'd only get paid once your referrals hit certain milestones and not just upon sign up. But I'm full of ideas...and hot air. LOL

Sort:  

these truly are some amazing ideas @merej99 i might copy you! thanks for sharing!

I can't remember who mentioned the idea to give proper credit but someone a few months ago mentioned using "STEEM" in their online gaming names in order to garner attention to the platform within those circles. I thought that was pretty brilliant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66