You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brief Update on Reputation Score

in #steemit8 years ago

Woohoo! I'm actually very happy with the Steem richter scale. And being that I'm only about 2 weeks old with no idea how to play cryptocurrency, I'm very happy to he a solid 5. Thank you @dantheman - I immediately saw the changes and I'm so happy to be a part of this growing, thriving community. #LongLiveSteem

Sort:  

Oh, I wanted to ask one more thing: How often will the rep. scores be adjusted or is it going to be kind of fluid (per post, comment, etc.)? Thanks.

It is continuous with every vote on every post you make.

Is it going to remain mysterious or will you guys be expanding on how it's calculated?

Thanks, Dan. Two thumbs up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00