You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemVoter & Witness Lists

in #steemit8 years ago

Cool! I made the list and pretty damned honored by it. Thank you!

I think it's a great idea to be open about it and I will probably follow suit. Another good idea with the witness list is maybe telling us WHY you've voted for them.
if there are 2 that I'm I'm always seeing interacting beyond their witness reports, it's @timcliff and @klye

Seeing them active is HUGE in swaying my vote. I was also seriously impressed with @prophet0 - who has been donating so much to @gardenofeden, who in turn had a huge food and sleeping bag giveaway. It's pretty inspiring. :)

Sort:  

I am honored to be able to interact with you, @merej99. :)
Thanks for the suggestions on witnesses. You hit the head on the nail on making those decisions. That's why I like @timcliff, @klye, and a few others - because they share that they are real human beings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36