You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Steemit Spam Arrived? I Think it has...

in #steemit7 years ago

The amount of SPAM posts is ever-increasing especially since it seems that no one wants to post quality until the reward pool is filled (which I don't expect for at least 30 days).
I don't understand removing the limit either. I agree that 4 quality posts is difficult in a day. Frankly, I wish we had an instagram version of Steemit so the memes would go away! But hey, that's me. I'm just a blogger who's trying to be community conscious.

Sort:  

I agree. All I see now is memes and low-quality content.

These memes provide hardly anything. Maybe 1 in 50 actually make me laugh. Most just get posted because of the rewards i believe.

And yeah i also believe creating more than 4 HQ posts is really hard. Not copying and pasting that is. We'll see how things work out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46