You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indoor House Plants That Will Clean And Purify Your Air While You Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago

This is excellent information @bitminter
While I love greenery in my house, I generally tend to kill all plants, but it's been a while since I've massacred anything so I'm ready for the next batch of victims...er...plants to filter my air.

Sort:  

@merrij99 Lol you always make me laugh! Grow cannabis it will survive almost anything you throw at it and believe it or not it is works great to filter the air I would know :-) Plus you can chew on it if you want, or make tea but I just smoke it. So much for me having clean filtered air lol!

The air I breath is clean I tell you, about 99% cannabis smoke and 1% clean air :p

I need to see if cannabis is legal in Florida. I actually have a cousin who lives in Kentucky who just got his state license to grow medical marijuana! Every time I've smoked weed I get paranoid and jumpy - but I shouldn't be surprised - I'm back-asswards with most things anyway :/
And that 99% cannabis smoke thing... I like my bitminter baked, not broiled. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50