You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My winning contest entry picture for @Papa-peppers Wild and Strange Contest! Then I couldn't beleive what happened next!

in #steemit8 years ago

What good fun! And I've literally missed all of these great submissions - and the opportunity to play. In my defense, I still don't know what day it is. Congrats on the wins and the fun. :D

Sort:  

Right, it has been extremely fun! Well I am glad I made this post so you could see them all then ^_^ There is always next time. Steemit is only going to expand . Well, I know for sure that what every day it is today the word will most likely end in "day". Thanks feeling good about all the steem swag I am collecting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29