You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote to Improve the Lives of Those Who Need It Most

in #steemit8 years ago

Amazing!! You have my support and I highly like it! I know because I have been a missionary myself. I was in Jamaica and worked with children with disabilities.

I miss them terrible. I am going with my family to Jamaica so they can meet my kids.
I am very happy and nervous to see them again. I hope they recognize me.
God bless you on your mission my dear. Be safe and I wish you all the luck!

Sort:  

Wow how beautiful! I'm sure they'll remember you :)

Thank you :) Yes I am sure they will but still deep in my heart questioning.
I am following you from now on because I am very excited for you and your good work around the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38