You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleted

in #steemit6 years ago

I will pray that God will soften your heart so that you can see that just because someone doesn't agree with you doesn't make them a racist. There is not one word in anything I have written that is racist. I know who the real racists are. I have dealt with them on the air many times when I had an AM-radio show, and on other forums in cyberspace. I have always criticized them harshly as they deserve.

But I am no racist, and my thread is not racist. If people are offended, as I have said ten times, and will say again..I am sorry..there has been no intent to offend here, but merely to address what I see as a potential weakness of Steemit, currently. Namely, not doing a good job recruiting new members except in a very few areas.

Sort:  

Unless, we can show real data, we can't really say there's lots of sign ups here and there, #introduceyourself posts aren't mandatory and not everyone does it as a first post nor on their early days, I made mine when I was already 2 months in the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34