You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Home Page Redesign Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey that is pretty darn good for a first stab.

I think this is needed. The "beta" is long overdue for an overhaul...or actual new release of the website. I think getting rid of the beta will bring in more users. That word, for some reason, makes people think, "hey, I will come back when it is ready...because beta is for beta testers and this is not ready yet..."

Some sprucing up of this site and some marketing could go a long way. Thanks for posting. Cheers.

Sort:  

I definitely want all of your comments. all people respond. what you like what you don't like. My goal here is to put a line in the sand initially. I want to see how close or far we are from a redesign. I won't nail it on the first stab. ever lol... but I certainly can take your criticisms and build on this in Part 2. keep it coming. love all the comments. helps us craft a better UI moving forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67