You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In your own words: A lot of effort for a flag?

in #steemit6 years ago

To increase the force on the underside of the platform, work is needed to build the connections between them. Over time, this will become much more valuable than it seems now, as many of these accounts will grow and those with good content, good network and a strong community will become the leaders of tomorrow's platform and market niches.

I am on the platform since August but really active since December, when I started I had no idea where I was going, what I should do, then I dedicated myself to write some post, of course without success, until I decided to read to all those people who seemed to want to teach something else, when you read the publications (mostly interesting) you get with a lot of junk comments, this gives me a little sadness because I feel that those people do not have a good idea of what a social network is and interact with everyone, more and more are the techniques to attract attention and is when we see these types of messages, maybe the platform has a kind of fame, that as long as you have a quick comment, you will get a reward, really do not know if you have to work more with the culture of all of us who are small and that soon we will be leaders in this platform and so, do not distort the quality of this network.

Sort:  

I think that direction is very poor from the start and people must find their own way. Most people in this world are sheep and if they must make decisions themselves, they err on the side of lazy.

little by little they realize what their own goal is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60