You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am delegating 3000SP to five Steemians. Details inside.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @nomad-magus, this challenge has me quite excited, however I have some doubts, I would like to be clear, regarding;

The only two requirements are: advertise my daily publications with 100% power and resteem my publications.

I understand (from what the translator tells me) that I must do reestem and vote in favor of all your publications? but is that to qualify for the delegation or once you've been delegated??
My other question is language, any problem if my English is not native? I also publish in English and Spanish!
I hope the translator's helping, thanks, buddy.

Sort:  

once you've been delegated??

Yes. Only then.

Could be in both languages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82