You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Analytics Update (Analyse Voting History)

in #steemit6 years ago

This update will allow anyone to drill down to identify users who have been supporting your work.

It looks like a tool with a lot of potential, is it free? or is there a membership fee? I have always supported the statistical analysis of any situation, so I will always support this type of project, I am sure I will read the publication and we will see more benefits, thank you very much for your contribution.

Sort:  

It's free if you want to use it. Depending on the load I may have to get a paid account with shinyapps.io but I am happy to pay for that if people find this tool useful.

or great! I don't speak English, but I'm sure I can decipher with the help of the translator, thank you for your kind comment, happy afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42