Steem Analytics Update (Analyse Voting History)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

With this update you can now drill down into individual posts to see who voted and how much they contributed to the post payouts. You can look for patterns in the data.



This update will enable anyone to drill down to identify users that have been supporting their work.


Voting Tab


I have added a voting tab where you can select a post and then get a view of the voting history for the selected post.

If you want to read more about this site please check out the post from last week

Remember it's a work in progress so there may be some bugs, I plan on adding more features such as visual representations of tags used and voters over time. Please also let me know if you spot any bugs or if there are any features you would like to see added.

Steem Analytics Link

Thank you for reading this. I write on Steemit about Blockchain, Cryptocurrency and Travel.

Sort:  

Really a good initiative took by you, it will help us lot to visualise who voted by how much of steempower. I used to go through steemworld.org now I will go through steem Analytics to check each and everything, hope you will fix the bugs soon.

this is amazing man, i was using steemd.com for this purpose but i was not satisfied with this site, the site you mentioned steem analytics is best in my opinion, you learn a lot about you and others, I'm gonna use this from now on... this is awesome 😊

Really wonderful development I need to know such wonderful information
thank you my friend

Very good idea. I used Steemworld.org to check on things but having an alternative is a bonus. I like to use whatever tools I can to get an advantage to check how things are going. Not to target anything in particular but may tweak and play around as an experiment. Thanks eroche.

That's the best way to do it. Use whatever works for you. I hope Steem Analytics is useful for you and gives you some insights. Let me know if there is anything you would like added.

that's kinda cool... looks like my 2nd grade art project (-:

This update will allow anyone to drill down to identify users who have been supporting your work.

It looks like a tool with a lot of potential, is it free? or is there a membership fee? I have always supported the statistical analysis of any situation, so I will always support this type of project, I am sure I will read the publication and we will see more benefits, thank you very much for your contribution.

It's free if you want to use it. Depending on the load I may have to get a paid account with shinyapps.io but I am happy to pay for that if people find this tool useful.

or great! I don't speak English, but I'm sure I can decipher with the help of the translator, thank you for your kind comment, happy afternoon.

Cool initiative.It's always good to have possibility to see visual graphs.It might make tracking everything easier.I will surely give Steem Analytics a try and check everything out.Im not content creator myself at the moment but who knows what can bring the future😂😂.That's why it's always good to stay "educated".Thanks for showing us nice alternative for other sites.🤓

Really a very useful review, thanks for the information

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13