Sort:  

So the reason for me excluding contest related posts is because there are several Contests that are Upvote related like you can win if you get the most Upvotes or something like that so I started to get a lot of Submissions that were like those so I kept the Contest related Posts out.

Ah, that makes sense. I can see how that can get annoying.

The reason I ask is because I am a small contest maker, but I do not require upvote, resteem, or follow to enter. I do need support to keep my contests free.

Here is one example: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@mellofello/giving-back-to-the-steem-community-win-a-7-day-delegation-for-a-near-gold-level-account

Since the Post you have submitted is past Payout Date I Upvoted the most recent Post you made about the same Topic. You are doing a nice thing so all I can do is help out as much as I can.

I appreciate your support. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47