You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @just2random is Leaving Steemit and This is a Real Problem

in #steemit6 years ago

It is sad to see two friends start a journey together and one did not find as much success as the other, possibly leading to the end of the Steemit road for Just2random. I could repeat the cliche, “when a door closes, a window opens”, but as you described, life is not a fairy tale. He can chose to have a pity party or he can accept the end of this chapter and start creating the next one. I wish him the best in his future endevours.

Thanks for sharing your Steemit strategy and mini road map of how you found success. You have reaffirmed and opened my mind. I am more inspired than I was before I read your post, and am grateful to have experienced your writing. Thanks so much for sharing your stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75