You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT I HAVE LEARN'T SO FAR - MAKE YOUR UPVOTE COUNT

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a very interesting strategy. Mine has to put in a good few hours a day commenting on not only the people I follows posts but also at least 10 or 20 from the /created tab. Seams to be going ok. =) I will take a look at the browser extention. looks neat.

Sort:  

great im following you

Thanks so much infobunny! you caught my followship as well. =)

your welcome.. are you also on The8App?

I am not. I use my computer (at work atm / while spose to be working. ) =)

What is The8App?

Oh, awesome. And For anyone yeah? I live in South Africa?

it is for the world ... just make a page then introduce yourself and tag @dexterroona so i get notified and then i will shout you out to help get you started

Oh wow, that is awesome of you. I will do that this afternoon once I am finished playing around on Steemit for the day. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71