You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Explore the Steem Blockchain!

in #steemit6 years ago

You promoted this post with 12SBD, and got 19SBD plus steam power, the curators reward would be given to them ok, please I have a question which is the best upvotebot to use which will give you the best profit, for instance you have 2 SBD, is it advisable to use it all and pay the bots? Won't you lose? I am coming from your post 3 months ago. Thanks and wonderful post I wish to succeed here.

Sort:  

Thank you @melissaofficial for your comment. Yes, I promoted to 3 bots for 12 SBD, but I got back 27.46 STU from them, which is 13.73 SBD as seen here: https://steemworld.org/@gmichelbkk. A little profit this time, but I will get only 75% of that, which is 10.29 SBD. I got back less SBD than I put and the big winners are curators who get more than they would have if I hadn't used the bots. The number you looked at is the total number for all votes and 25% of that will go to curators. I suggest using 3-4 bots for your bids so as to divide the risk if one gives you a big loss. Bots are not for profit, but promotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83