Sort:  

I'm not sure I'm understanding your meaning but do feel like I'm living now.

it is no problem.. @lightsplasher
Can you make me under your guidance?
I am very glad to be able to read your post, and it makes my knowledge of steemit more Increased.

I'd be happy to try to answer any questions you have. It looks like you have a good start on your blog. It does take some time to get things going and establish relationships. It could be helpful to post a picture of yourself with your steemit name but you don't have to. (I never did) There are many helpful people here you can ask questions to.

And I am less able to compose content. So, what should I do.

Trading coins and buying them with fiat can be helpful for purchasing Steem and once you start getting larger amounts you can get more for voting. I like investing in other proof of stake coins too.

So, what am i supposed to do now @lightsplasher,
I have not understood what you mean.

Well, I'm not sure what anyone should do, I have no crystal ball to predict the markets with. Best wishes and sorry the post was not clear enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44