You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THANKS TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It is a very SHAMEFUL ACTION what you guys did. I’ve been giving FREE ADVICE to anyone who needs it and furthermore I UPVOTE people’s comments on my blog so I can help them economically knowing that my reputation is at risk according to the STEEMIT rules.
You are only giving up on your... whatever it can be called, because it didn’t work.
Charging people for what you get for free is STEALING.
I have helped many people become rich with Cryptocurrency and I haven’t charge anyone for my time and teachings.
I truly hope that you are good human being and sincerely realized that you made a mistake and want to make up for it.
There are man made and moral rules and laws that often we can brake and get away with it, but there are other laws, the ones that rule our universe and our spiritual morality that CAN’T be broken without a consequence.
Get in peace with yourself and do only good to people from now on.
It’s still not too late 😊

Sort:  

Seconded

Seconded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69