You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little STEEMIT Rant! (Don't mind if I do...)

in #steemit7 years ago

You are quite amazing and I love the group SO much. Best group on Steem in my opinion. BUT... I can't post right now. I get a message telling me I have to be a member for at least 10 minutes....and I've been around much longer than that!

Sort:  

Thank you love. Please try again now and let me know if you have the same problem.

I'm in! Thanks for taking care of me so promptly and have a good night's sleep!

only a pleasure x

Help I'm locked out of the group again!

eeek this only seems to be happening to you angel... give me a few min

Am I doing something that makes this happen?

Thank you! I'm in again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67