Sort:  

That would be @abh12345, he does the Curation/Engagement League Every Sunday he lets people who want to know how they did currating, and engaging on steemit. Simple to join, you just ask and he adds your name to his list of stats. He gives steem and sbd prizes out for the top engagers. It is not really a contest or anything, he just rewards people that try to be engaging on steemit, with comments and voting. I use it as a tool to kind of see where I am at in the previous week, I like to try and stay active on steemit, but sometimes it is not easy. Found it pretty hard to get to finding new users and content when I was busy trying to post a lot more. The link is from last sunday's results.

I asked to join! Those are great stats to watch. It will be interesting to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53