You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Post # Be Based Off Reputation?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

You make some good points, but how much more than 4 things can you have to say in one day? Personally, it helps me keep my addiction at bay. At some point, it makes me put my computer away and interact with the world around me (still pretty new here, I think that will start to wear off soon...I hope). Anyway, I wouldn't make it much more than four because of the exposure thing - maybe 5 for people with mid-high ratings and 6 for the highest rating. Oh and what does the baby pic have to do with your post?

Sort:  

I just thought the baby was funny so I posted it, Besides he's behind a "glass" being restricted. and he's a baby. I feel like that explains how I feel about this 4 post thing. Hahaha.

My addiction has honestly gotten worse. LIke I said in the article. Sometimes I write more than 4 a day, and I store them in my Evernote Until I can post again

ah, the baby thing makes a lot more sense to me now... And that's not good news - so I may get MORE addicted??

Yes :) I could spend all day on here honestly, But I have other things to do like coloring books, So I have to physically force myself to stop because Steemit can't be my only income source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42