✳️ Steemit is for Everyone ✳️ Not Just Techies & Crypto Enthusiasts 😊 ✳️

in #steemit7 years ago

Musicians🎵Artists🖋Writers📒Entrepreneurs💰Travelers✈️ ...EVERYONE
IMG_1868.PNG


That being said, share Steemit often, even as you're learning. If you are new to the Steemit community, check this list out.

Sharing Steemit


Growing Your Steemit

Try these contest tags (contests are a great way to meet other Steemians-always network even when you are not on Steemit)



Writing

If you need help writing check out
Writing Prompts by @shello


✳️Follow✳️Upvote✳️Resteem✳️ Let's do this❗️
IMG_1786.PNG
If there are any other helpful tips you may have, please comment below ⬇️

Sort:  

I will just say one thing. Steemit has the capability to grow beyond facebook. Nice work mate

Hi, I totally agree and I hope it does.

I hope so too. 👍🏾😊✌🏾

yeah buddy! Great page too btw, I tried to say earlier but steemit was slow on my iPhone.

Thanks!!! It's been slow for me too. Let's hope they can fix the issues - Steemit is very cool when it works.

very cool when it works

It sure does. I hope they don't screw this up 😊 Steemit could be HUGE!

I could be huge. They have some things to work out, but I'm hoping for the best.

Great post, steem on! :)

Thank You! Much success to you!

I will be writing up a quick blog on my experience with steemit and look forward to directing individuals to this post!

Cool! Thanks so much! I'm looking forward to it!!

Great post, @melbookermusic youre totally right :) x

Thank You!! 😊✌🏾

You're welcome!
Thank you for the atention!
; )

Congratulations @melbookermusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86