You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUESTION: What or who brought you to Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Good luck, I got to know Steemit from a friend who attended a Steemit introduction gathering, apparently, we have a group of activists for Malaysia. I just wanted to know if I could really make some money haha, which I actually did for the first month, now into the second month, suddenly all my posts were not making money, maybe I ran out of 'fun' things to share, but still, it was a nice platform, just build the network slowly I guess.

Sort:  

I think that as the community grows it will get more and more difficult to get noticed, and consequently to earn something, unless you're a whale and you can upvote yourself and earn $10+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49