You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing 100 DAYS OF STEEM!

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

@steemitblog
I would love to be part of the team to spur steemit to a greater heights in my own way...I am more of science related and can write quality articles and moderate a science community if given the opportunity. I have been long on steemit but less attended to due to the high numbers of whales that don't consider minnows like us. I believe this is an opportunity for me to fully showcase my potential...
This is my discord username @mekkeyz #0938
I will be willing to assist by any means.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support.

And thank you for your application to be a Community Curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61