You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Visual Rise And Fall Of Every Social Network

in #steemit6 years ago

I feel tgat opening and reading this article was a good investment of my time. It was short enough so I had no time to get bored while I got a better picture of how the social media platforms popularity evolved in time.

I have one question not directly related to the article itself but: is it profitable to use voting bots these days? I mean I have tried it and lost money with almost each of them...

Sort:  

Tiny profit margins if you do, but you'll more often make a loss - people mostly use them to get views, but you can still use upvote selling services like this one to make a profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46