You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sunday Purge#2: The solution to spamming and vote buying - Manual Curation?

in #steemit6 years ago

So nice article, congrats! My comment by now sonds cheap:)) this is indeed a current problem of Steem and how people are using the platform. I find it sad when I read articles with 40+ votes and just 15 views... what did the rest of the people liked at that article, the title? How can one vote without even opening the article. I am aware of autovotes but this does just not seem right, and neither vote buying.

Sort:  

Haha, you are right. Thank you, kind sir. Haha, the people using "Kind Sir" in comments and memos are hilarious.

Usually, when something like that happens is it because of the trails. I don't think that the people are upvoting without opening the posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76