The Whale Flagging - a 14 second animation

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Oh I love a bit of topical nonsense!! After the whale flagging issue dying down a little, I am seeing a bit more about it again. Which inspired my latest animation effort starring a special new whale!

Bad+Whales.gif

Please let me know what you think!!

Sort:  

Whoever doesn't vote for this kills kittens and has no heart.

That's my thinking exactly!

@meesterboom I agree with @buzzbeergeek
damn - you're really getting so good at it
it's cute!
what I like about it the most is that it's quite a thought provoking post
imagine that the whale they hate is actually the same whale they love now?
what does that show?
"to err is human and err it is we do " whoever said that 1st line .. anyway what if?
it kind'a make me think - most of the time we only appreciate someone when we benefit from them?
I wonder if they've seen this already :D
I like what you did to the face of the whale - it looks like its just having fun lol

@englishtchrivy It's good that you see that because that is what I was aiming to show. Is the bad feeling so easily turned by a bag of gold!!

The whale is having a great time just being free to act!!!

Ok . . . I'll upvote. It kind of ruins my plans for the day.

Lol, you are a good person!! ;0)

whale.png

Hahahahhah, that made me laugh!!

His affection is so easily bought!

Just one bag of gold and boom!!

I love it! LOL
@meesterboom - you are awesome. And so is @htooms
I think you need to apply for the whale vote when that happens next. :D

I was really tempted to apply for it! I always seem to see the posts too late! Hehe, I am glad you like. I hope our new whale does too!

Cheers mate, glad that you like it!!

I am glad its having the effect I had hoped! :O)

nice1!
how about "the good the bad and the ugly (whale)!" inspiration for next chapter. . . . pleazzZZZe!

Wowsers that would be an epic one! I must dwell on this!! :O)

LOL... nice. :)

Hehe, cheers mate!

Нehe! Nice job/joke.

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74