Sort:  

Proxima Centauri seems nice this time a year. Nice Boom anim Meester!

@oaldamster where? shoot high !

@meesterboom you're on the front line to be thrown may I squeeze in too? it seems comfy

To boldly go where no human has gone before @englishtchrivy.

Ah now that is definitely where we are going!! Cheers mate!!

To your good health Mate!
Now why do I all of a sudden want a beer, for Pete his sake, it is monday!

Long live Steem! Hurray!

Haha, I know the feeling. I am itching to stay off it!

jajaja, is crazy!!
Now it's heading to the sun!!

Hahahaha.... 1$.... Sooo nice it was tickling it and tried to run away further further toooooo the moon and beyond..... but we all know what happened.... Gravity was toooo strong

It did pull it back but it is rallying! I suspect it might settle above it quite soon!

That would be great!!! Interestingly, lot of pump and dumps on many of the coins. Wondering how much new fiat entered the game, or it is somehow crypto money circling faster. Any idea?
How a cool video, you can create them that quickly?

Lol, I started this one yesterday!! I genuinely aimed to have it finished by tomorrow but the price was rocketing up and I wanted it done before we hit the dollar!!

There are a lot of pump and dumps just now. Have you read jrcornels post about the money flooding into crypto from Japan? Possibly that is it

Yes, I read it. In the Trollbox of Poloniex (what a crap service they offer BTW) it was suggested Indians are buying into cryptos as well. But no idea of that is the case though. For sure traditional traders and investors are getting some interest in crypto and some may indeed extend their portfolio with a small position in cryptoland. On the Dutch TV I saw one of those interested in trackers to get some position in cryptoland, anything else she would still find to risky though.

We can only hope that this is a sustained thing. It is looking like a huge bubble. I hope that we don't all get horribly hurt!!

I ain't a fan of poloniex, it seems like such a horrible interface and the trollbox really annoys me!!

Well the trollbox you can always ignore :)

But what annoys me big time, is their constant outages. Last night 2 hours out of service, before the outage 1 or 2 hours bad service. Lots of people lost lots of money but no excuse message on their Twitter feed or somewhere else. They make somewhere between 0,5-1M US$ a day with tx fees.

But, I subscribed myself now to Bittrex, but do not like there UI to much; Maybe it is a matter of getting used to it, but still, Poloniex is better to provide screens for short term trading; I really hate to say that! :(

Anyway, Bubble burst last night! At least some of it.

The pages are quite outrageous. They should have high availability on their servers. As you say, it does cost money if you can't get in and sell when you need to.

It's almost like it's a conspiracy!

Lol! The galaxy? :)

Andromeda, or somewhere far away as nothing else is springing to mind!

Maybe thats where the steemians are hiding! Lol

We will find them!!!

Best quality yet my friend!

A bit of colour makes all the difference!

Mars 2020 !

We had better stock up on potatoes!!

Ripple rules!
Nice animation 8)

Cheers! I mean Ripple is killing it just now but Steem is just going wild!

Haha true!

Sure is interesting and fun to watch! Very clever.

Cheers dude! Wild times ahead that's for sure. We are pioneers!

Haha! Very nice animation Sir:)

Thank you mate! I actually started it before we broke the dollar !

You're welcome my friend:) Yes I looked at the charts and said whoa!?? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47