Steemit Forever - An 8 second animation

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Keeping it real for all us steemians with a short animation

Just drinking the steemit juice!!

Steemit+Forever.gif

If you like as with anything I do feel free to use and share!!

Sort:  

This is better than Popeye on Spinach!

Hehe, it is indeed!! If my drawing was better it might even have looked more like that!

Wow @meesterboom you never fail to amaze!

Wayhay! Thank you @kus-knee (old dawg)!! I appreciate the compliment!!

@meesterboom I knew it -
that's why we're so high - you put Steemit into the juice didn't you hahahah
nice one Chico!

I sure did lass!! I am going to be giving out the steem juice to everyone!! lol!

@meesterboom hahah we're all going to be high on Steemit juice then haha ;)

yay!! I shall give it away for free at first and then start charging hehe!

Thank you @meesterboom for posting.

Lovely animation work. Well done.

Yes.....it had to be the colour bleu.....so no Steemit Spinach....nice alliteration but sadly is not fitting....nor is Steemit Stew....however Steemit Bleu works.

Now please order Steemians up some Steemit Juice de Bleu.

Enjoyed your animation....great fun thinking on it.

Wishing you and yours all the best.

The colour bleu worked ever so well! Steemit spinach super power! I am glad you liked it!! It was a pleasant way to while away a Sunday morning!

Best Steem-Animation f0r '2017' Best Animation, PERIOD!
Resteemed ;)

Top notch!! Thank you for the coolest comment this side of 2017 and the resteem!!

They said a body full of STEEM is the best way to grow.

Steem bodies! Its the next big thing!

Great animation! Steem's good for you, doesn't make you fat, non GMO and probably gluten-free, too!

Thanks mate!! All those advantages to the liquid steem!! And such an alluring blue hehe!!

And steem dosent make one fat!

Exactly! Another huge advantage!! :0)

Such a beautiful animation!
Thanks for sharing this :D

Than you for watching @richman! I aim to please!

Wow man, trippin!

Hehe, that's the kind of reaction i like!

Whooooohoooooo, I believe I can flyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarghhhhh....

Have a great day Mate!

Oh no... Now i will have that song stuck in my head all day!! Cheers mate and have a corker yourself!!

Hahaha, whoops, sorry for that...


Hope that fixes it!
:-)
Thanks!

Ah that's a catchy one. Previous song totally wiped away!! Cool band!!

Reminds me of popeye love the end bit well done @meesterboom upvoted.

Thank you dude! I was inspired by the spinach!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81