You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content creators, It's not about you!

in #steemit8 years ago

I feel you dude! What people want to read are stories or articles that stir something in them, if that's a laugh or a wince or a sigh its all about feeling. And for that it just simply does not matter if there are mistakes in the writing. Not for me and I suspect that your popularity means not for you either!

I always like reading your stuff and like you I too have found a burst of confidence from all my fellow steem travellers. This site is flipping marvellous for that never mind anything else!

Sort:  

Well thanks. I feel like I'm happy with my results. I only wanted to bring up how important curators are here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42