You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE's Top 3 Tips to Becoming a Steemit Celebrity!

in #steemit7 years ago

You tell em! These points are exactly right. Do your own thing and give it time. It all comes together!!

Sort:  

Rome wasn't built in a day and most people don't realize that it takes a buttload of time and effort, perhaps even some luck to make it into the top ranks of authors and content creators here on STEEM.

Cheers Meesterboom!

I do agree with you guys.

See I am new to steemit , earlier I use to complain a lot that why I dont get any votes and all that stuff , but later I understood , I just need to post good content and forget about upvotes , So now I just focus on creating content and posting them on Steemit.

World lives on Hope , So does my Steemit.

Keep posting good content , your audience will come to you sooner or later.

Yep! If the whiners spent less time bitching and more time expressing themselves in posts they'd have no reason to complain anymore.. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44